So whose sick now?

Okay so I feel like crap today! I feel like I have a mild hangover. I hate it because I didn’t get to enjoy the drinks for the night before. Kevin swears I have morning sickness and that I am pregnant keep telling him I am not. I may have to listen to him and take a test tomorrow. i have seen those test in the store that say then can tell five days before.
Seems like AJ is feeling better today which is great. She hasn’t sneezed or coughed all morning. I hope she really is better. We are going to get Kevin’s Father’s Day gift today. I am pretty sure we are just going to get hime some sneakers because he really needs them. But that is boring maybe I can think of something else.

Leave a Reply

