12 weeks!!!

Yeah 12 weeks!! So really I am posting this like half a week late but woohoo. I will be 14 weeks and second trimester before you know it. I am feeling great. Well except for the headaches but I think it has a lot more to do with the weather than the baby. Soon I can start shopping! I went to the OB this past Monday and we found the heartbeat with the doppler. It is always scary at first when they can’t seem to get it right away. We talked about me possibly delivering at Montgomery General hospital instead of Shady Grove. Kevin is a little sketched out about it but if I can get better care then I am all for it. I am still not sure I want to try for a VBAC or schedule a c-section. AJ is doing really well. I have to prepare her for her fall schedule of Preschool, Little Gym and possibly dance class. Of course the big adjustment will be no more Mommy home everyday. 😦 So sad! I am not sure how I am going to adjust to leaving my baby girl everyday. I hope it is a smooth transition for both of us.
Um what else? I have started getting my classroom together which has really made the days go by faster and made me a lot more tired. I am officially back at work next week but I don’t start teaching until September 4th. Ava and I are going to visit my friend Jenn this weekend in Chesapeake VA. Well I think that is all
Leave a Reply

