Baby Kohen

He’s a Kohen. We weren’t able to enjoy the news for very long because my MF told me that my blood test came back abnormal and higher than a woman my age should for down syndrome (1/572). He told me that he is pretty sure that is because of the other twins sac still being there and also the twin loss. He also saw a bright spot in the babies heart which is normally a marker for down’s but not in woman my age. He did some blood test and asked that I come back in three weeks. Seems like I have been through this before and I swear I don’t like it. Please keep my baby in your prayers. A few for me would be nice too.

Leave a Reply

