Catching Up

Here are some pics from my camera that I took the last few weeks. Also I finally got a chance to scan Kohen’s ultrasound. I got a call back from my MF and he said that my second trimester screening came back normal so here is to hoping Kohen is a healthy baby boy. Either way I can’t wait to meet him! Here I am at 17 weeks pregnant and other pictures as promised… Kohen’s Member

He has his Daddy’s head.

We went to Ocean City to weeks ago for my friends son’s 3rd birthday.

This past weekend Kevin and I went to the Redskins game. We had AWESOME seats thanks to one of my students.

Leave a Reply

