18 weeks and counting…

Here I am at 18 weeks. I look like a stuffed sausage, though thankfully I don’t feel like one. Nothing really new on the Kohen front. I feel a bit of movement but nothing I can garuantee is baby. I can’t wait until Kevin and AJ can feel him love that will be a blast. Ava is doing really well. She is now potty trained and looks so cute in her undies. Yesterday Kevin was singing the wheels on the bus to her and he added the Monkeys on the bus to which she responded Daddy, no Monkey’s on the bus Monkey’s walk! ROFL!! Besides family work keeps me so busy. I swear being a teacher is a lot of work. It is tons of fun but there is so much preparation involved!!! Until next week 🙂
Leave a Reply

