It can be done… Right?!

I am 3 weeks away from graduation! WOOHOO!!!
Now the hard part, I have a teacher work sample due today that I probably won’t get done in time. I have a research paper due in 2 weeks that I have yet to get approval on from my professor. I have my student teaching portfolio due in 2 weeks and have misplaced my flash drive. I can not take any time off of work due to my school being re-accredited and parent teacher conferences. I have a bad cold that is kicking my butt at the moment. I have my dumb gestational diabetes test next Monday. The upside??
I only have to make it for 3 more weeks and then I can relax for a while until I have Kohen and life gets crazy again. Forgive me if I am MIA for a while. Prayers gladly accepted and positive perspectives appreciated!!

Leave a Reply

