Belly Shots Update

The first is at 22 weeks. The second is with AJ at around 16-19 weeks and the last one is with Kohen wearing the same shirt and color pants as with AJ except at 23 weeks with Kohen. I am feeling like this kid is going to stretch me like I never thought possible 😦 I am not sure why these are not loading nicely and even but oh well. I feel certain Kohen is going to be bigger than Ava because I don’t remember being this big at the same time with Ava. I will have to head up to our desktop to look. Either way there isn’t much I can do about it except eat healthy. But there lies the problem as a teacher we get tons of junk and yummy goodies all the time. With a sweet tooth like mine its hard to pass them up. Okay so the pics below are mixed up the one with my shirt down is now with Kohen and the one where I was brave enough to lift it is with Ava around 4 months or so with Ava. I think we were making Christmas cards at the time.
Leave a Reply

