Happy 2008!

We had fun. We went to my cousins house to celebrate his engagement. We (they) had Baja Fresh and cheesecake for dessert. I am not eating much at night anymore because I get very uncomfortable. We normally spend NYE with my family so it was nothing new just the added excitement of my cousins engagement. Ava stayed up to ring in the new year with some cider and had a lot of fun running around. She can really hang as long as we need her to with out getting cranky or fussy. Wonder if Kohen will follow suit?

I also had my 31 week appt with my OB and it turns out my cramps are contractions. Like Jenn I am no where near ready for a baby. I think at my next appt I will ask for information on the VBAC class and start making the decision on which way I want to go.

Anyway to those who read Happy New Year from the Guishards.

Leave a Reply

