One Month

My big boy is one month. How did that happen so fast? The past month has been a daze. I feel like I just met him but at the same time like he has been with us forever. He is now 9 lbs and gaining. Nursing is going well on his end, for me, I would like to stretch out the feedings to more than longer than every two hours. I am not going to lie the transition of adding Kohen to our family hasn’t been the easiest. I am still trying to learn the best way to care for two littles and how to give Ava the attention and patience she deserves. Of course the moment she says something cute or Kohen gives me a gassy smile I remember it will all get easier and if not they are both worth it ten fold.

See the rolls? I LOVE THEM

Loving her bro

One Month Pics

Leave a Reply

