End of the parties

We have had birthday parties every weekend since the end of April! It has been lots of fun for Ava but it does take away from our weekend work time. This weekend we have Kohen’s baptism on Sunday and then we can finally relax! My girl friend is coming from SC this weekend for Kohen’s baptism and I can’t wait! It is also a four day weekend for me and that I really can’t wait for! Ava keeps asking me not to got to work and I am soo excited that soon I can say yep hun no work for me!!! So even though the parties will be ending for a while the relaxing can begin soon enough. I can’t wait to see these to sweet things together all summer long. Ava’s love for her brother is just astonishing to me and nothing less than inspiring. I can not believe that she has not once shown a sign of being one bit jealous and he just ADORES HER!! I have some pics of the kids that I will upload later… OH and on Friday I am planning on doing a DITL (day in the life) of Ava and Kohen. Should be interesting.

Leave a Reply

