Day in the Life of Ava and Kohen

Here is a DITL of my kiddos on a typical summer Friday. No shots of me because I am as always behind the camera.

Here they are waiting for day to get started. Eating her customary morning cheese stick.Chilling in his swing while AJ and I get ready for the gym.
Getting cleaned up and ready to play.

Time for Kohen’s clothes change

Brushing her teeth about to get her hair did.

Taking care of baby bro while I get ready

Off we go!

A daily fight about which shoes to wear.

Hanging at the yac while I work-out.

He doesn’t like it so much

Back home hanging out with me while I make lunch.

Eating her tuna and chips.

Another diaper change

What to do with his hair? Getting so long…

Napping on the way to the doctor for Koey appointment

Little does he know he is going to get shots.

Now he is crying

and she gets started, what to do?

Give her the camera and him the boob.

A quick snack on the way to Avi’s and Papi

Out like a light

Off the the park with Papi

After another nursing

At the yac for my Friday shift

Back again?!?!

Pizza for dinner…
Time for bed at last.Changing for clothes.

Daddy time before bed.



Leave a Reply

