Laundry Anyone?

See how they turn on me? All of the sudden the kids think laundry is the best thing ever and fun to play in. I told you all that it was my biggest enemy and I kept losing the battle. Somethings never change because now I have to keep the littles out if so I can fold. (don’t mind the painting tape, Kev will finish the trim here one day).

Fun Fun Fun!

This is a new facial expression.

I can not put into words how much these to feed off each other and enjoy playing. I didn’t think it was possible with their age difference. Guess I was wrong, at least for now.
Leave a Reply

