AJ’s first day of preschool…

She tried on so many outfits until both her and daddy were happy. As you see them walking off to school together you see why they picked and how sometimes I am just the photographer of the story. I wish at least I had a better camera. šŸ˜‰ So on to the story after picking outfits and deciding what to wear late into the night my girl didn’t want to get up. In the morning she asked for bunny ears and was so excited she didn’t want to eat breakfast I felt like a bad Mom dropping her off and asking the teacher when does she eat snack because she wouldn’t eat breakfast. Guess it was payback for all the times my students’ mom’s say it and I roll my eyes :P…

Aren’t they cute?

Kev had to call her back for pictures because she was all about the toys.

A quick shot with Daddy.

Me and my sweetness!

At pickup she was not even paying attention to me.

Ava and Mrs. Dengler.

Leave a Reply

