8 Months

My boy is 8 months today. I am very sad to report that my trusted digital camera is having issues and my be on its way out so I am not able to take pictures of Koey. I can say that he sits next to me struggling to brush his sister hair working his butt off to handle the brush and stick it in her hair like she is, or maybe he is just trying to hit her. He is not crawling one bit and seems to have zero interest. I do see him lifting himself either on his arms of lifting his feet but not both together. He seems to want to stand and walk more than anything. Kohen loves to eat and can now make the milk sign when he wants to nurse. He is also waving hi an clapping for himself (funny clap), I will post video later on this evening. He is also a huge babbler and loves to talk. Still loves to be held and cuddle with me. Such a sweetie he gives such great smiles and has started leaning in to kiss me. I still can’t believe its been 8 months!!!

Leave a Reply

