Halloween 2008

I am exhausted and ready for bed so this will be short. I wasn’t able to get many pics because my camera was not working. It has since started working again and all is right in the world (well picture taking world). So here are some pics from last night. Kev and I dressed up as Sumo Wrestlers for a while, Kohen only kept his costume on for picture and Ava well she loves Halloween and trick-or-treated for hours. She was so good and walked almost the whole time did not cry or complain and wished nearly everyone a Happy Halloween. In my opinion she looked beautiful again in the costume Ant made her and everyone seemed to think it was soo cute. We went T-O-T’ing with Kev’s bff Answan and his family. I think AJ enjoyed having Alyssa with her. We did pretty well considering the kids and I are sick and feel crappy.

Leave a Reply

