Three going on Sixteen!

I decided to blow dry Ava’s hair today since she took a late shower and I didn’t want her going out in the cold with wet hair. I may have created a teenager or maybe she just looks to old for me. She keeps going up the mirror in the dining room and looking at herself making faces. Who know blow drying some curls straight would make her look and act older??? Wonder how often I will be asked to do this now?Before the blow out


Definitely looks sleeker than mine does. She has never had a haircut so that’s why it is uneven.

Wondering if this means she can use my lip gloss now?

Too cute!

Leave a Reply

