An Elf Thanksgiving

AJ’s Preschool had their Thanksgiving Feast on Monday. It was so cute to see her with her preschool friends and see her in a school environment. It was also gratifying to have her be excited that I would go to school with her. Koey behaved really well and allowed me to spend some time with my girl. While I was there another Mom came up to me and told me that her little boy had a crush on Ava. She told me Mrs. Dengler mentioned how he likes to be around Ava and loves to hold her hand. AJ on the other hand does not like him and said he makes her nervoused (yes she added the ed) because he always holds her hand and she doesn’t like that, lol.My Little Indian Girl (showing her Redskins Pride!)


Ava and the “boy”She is starting to get annoyed over my picture taking.

Hanging out with with the girls.

Leave a comment