MHR

My husband ROCKS!!!

Why? Because as I have said before he loves me. Me. All of me! If I never lose a pound he still loves me. Even though I don’t look like I did when we first met he loves me. He is the only person who has not made weight an issue. One time he mentioned that he was a little shocked to see me when I came home from school heavier than what I had been when he saw me a month before but since then he has not made it important. He isn’t blind and he acknowledges there has been weight gain but thats it. No reproach nothing except love. I asked him today if I never lose a pound and look like this the rest of my life would you leave me? He answered I married you for you not what you might look like afer losing weight. Might not seem like a lot but thats just another reason he ROCKS!

Leave a Reply

