At Last!!

In case you have not had a chance to view the first dance of President Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama click here. Can I just say I think it is the sweet first dance. I love how cute and sweet they look together. I can honestly say I have been an Obama supporter for over 4 years, since I first heard him speak at the DNC in 04. But Michelle I wasn’t too sure about. Now though I have jumped on her bandwagon and am diggin her. I love her sass and how much she loves her husband. She seems like such a great mother and except for a few dresses I love her still too. Anyway check out the video and possibly add the song to your iPod if you don’t already have it.

Leave a Reply

