Not Me Monday


Welcome to Not Me! Monday! This blog carnival was created by MckMama. You can head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week.


I did not have to go to the ER today because my principal thought I might have 5th disease or an allergic reaction to amoxicillin . I do not have to stay home until 3/19. I have not been so sleepy that I have 3 huge loads of laundry to fold. I did not work an extra half hour on Friday so I could read the end of my Jodi Picoult book. I did not go to a St. Patricks party on Saturday and have my first Irish Coffee. I do not have my daughter convinced leprechauns are a little like gingerbread babies. I do not have 3 weeks worth of pictures to upload to my 365 blog and on here. Phew! No Not ME!
Leave a Reply

