Not me Monday

Welcome to Not Me! Monday! This blog carnival was created by MckMama. You can head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week.
So I am finally ready to get back to logging and thought Not Me would e the est way. This week I did not let pig out on Buffalo chicken dip at a cookout because I didn’t like anything else. I did not celebrate my 6 year anniversary. I did not make my son sleep in by pinning him down, making him lay in bed with me until he fell asleep again, instead of getting up when he did. I did not tell my daughter she was not allowed to watch TV so that I could watch WE TV. I do not make my kids watch the Golden Girls every afternoon with me. I did not ask my husband for a mop for my anniversary gift. I am not using a laptop without a b key and a y key because my kids tore them off. Oh and I am definitely not expecting our 3rd.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tutu
    Jul 06, 2009 @ 18:19:01

    I am NOT saying congratulations for the baby you are NOT expecting!!!!

    Reply

  2. Stephanie
    Jul 06, 2009 @ 20:27:22

    CONGRATULATIONS!My Y, U, and H keys don't work, due to a coffee spilling incident. Trying to use this on-screen keyboard for those letters is maddening!

    Reply

  3. jessicalflores1@aol.com
    Jul 08, 2009 @ 05:01:00

    I'm telling you Grace, this baby must be a girl because otherwise you won't be able to tell us! How many more weeks until your u/s? : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

