Update on us…

Since we got home I have been dealing with constipation from the anemia and iron supplements I was told to take after delivering. So last night I got a fever of 101.3 and had to go in for a dr appt this am bc he was very concerned about the fever. He said that we needed to take this seriously bc it is not normal to get a fever with constipation or after delivery. He ordered a whole bunch of blood and urine tests, put me on a antibiotic and had me schedule a sono on my stomach to see what is going on with my insides. He also mentioned that it could be my appendix or gallstones. If I get worse or another fever I am supposed to got to the ER . Please keep me in your prayers and hope that this is nothing serious I would hate to have to leave Ava and Kohen for hospital stay.

Leave a comment